15 Jul

It’s not often we’re asked to participate in a charity event this cool. Let me tell you a bit more why you gotta check this out and participate.

All of your favorite YouTube Call of Duty commentators have come together to bring you what’s called the Call of the Community. A way to bring in everyone for a great cause, to help others, and to show the world that gamers can do more than just play games. For more details, watch this video right here.

The event will be a team based tournament that will be livestreamed entirely starting with the draft tonight, Friday the 15th at 9PM EDT/6PM PDT. Once all the players are put on teams, the full event happens on Sunday the 17th starting at 3PM EDT/12PM PDT.

Want to pitch in and help out? Head over to and look for the button to ChipIn. Your donations can go a long way to help the following charities:

If you want to donate, you might have a shot at winning the following gear from us:

Join all of us to show the world that we’re the most generous and thoughtful bunch out there. Who knows, you might catch me on the livestream or playing. 😀

– ASTRO stanimal

Share It